Roustabout.wordpress.com


I lied…
Monday, July 31, 2006, 12:28 pm
Filed under: Knitting

I move tomorrow, and I’ve been on the phone with random utility companies far too long already and I’m not even a third done.

So, in the meantime while I’m listening to the muzak on the other end of the line, I’ll fill out this SP8 questionnaire.

1) What is your favorite season of the year?

Spring or fall… I like the colours of fall, but I love what spring promises (warmth, vacation, all that jazz)

2) Where is your favorite vacation spot?

I have yet to find a favourite vacation spot, but definitely somehwere with archaeological significance.

3) If you could visit any place in the world, where would it be?

Guatemala

4) If you were a specific kind of yarn, which brand and kind of yarn would you be?

I don’t have a brand. I’m very pragmatic in my brands – I use what works for the project. As for the kind of yarn, a wool/cotton blend.

5) If you won a shopping spree to your favorite yarn store, what would you get?

I would get some nice roving, some luxurious yarns I couldn’t usually afford, and a set of Denise interchangable needles.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

