Roustabout.wordpress.com


A new home (soon)
Friday, September 8, 2006, 5:41 pm
Filed under: Digression

Well, being a person who has had my own domain for years now, I find it annoying at best that I have not since the “big move” of cities.

So, I went ahead and registered myself a domain name.  I will be getting the hosting part down tonight, and hopefully will have something to show for it by Sunday (albeit not much probably).

Who’s going to follow me?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kind of embarassing – I have your wool bits in an envelope, but because I am re-using it, I need to find postage labels so that they don’t send it back to me. Will mail it by the end of the month (heading to Toronto for 2 weeks)

Comment by Ladylungdoc

Don’t worry about it at all, there’s absolutely no time constraints! Thanks a bunch :).

Comment by Kelly




Leave a Reply

